This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Summer Woods Community Development District

9428 Camden Field Parkway
Riverview, FL 33578
Ph. 813-533-2950
Fx. 813-533-2922
Email: TNielsen@rizzetta.com
Website: www.summerwoodscdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Jim Harvey

Chairman

JHarvey@kolter.com

14025 Riveredge Drive
Suite 175
Tampa, Florida 33637

Troy Simpson

Vice Chairman

TSimpson@kolter.com

14025 Riveredge Drive
Suite 175
Tampa, Florida 33637

Greg Meath

Assistant Secretary

GMeath@kolter.com

14025 Riveredge Drive
Suite 175
Tampa, Florida 33637

David Truxton

Assistant Secretary

DTruxton@kolter.com

14025 Riveredge Drive
Suite 175
Tampa, Florida 33637

Adam Painter

Assistant Secretary

APainter@kolter.com

14025 Riveredge Drive
Suite 175
Tampa, Florida 33637

District

Taylor Nielsen, District Manager

Agency's Custodian of Public Records

TNielsen@rizzetta.com

Primary Contact

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
9428 Camden Field Parkway
Riverview, FL 33578

Ph: 813-533-2950
Fax: 813-533-2922
Website

Jere Earlywine

District Counsel

Matt Morris

District Engineer

HOA

Allan Heinze

Community Association Manager

AHeinze@rizzetta.com

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
9428 Camden Field Parkway
Riverview, Florida 33578

Ph: 813-533-2950
Fax: 813-533-2922

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader